Your Chaplaincy Council are :—

Churchwardens — Tricia Launders and Gill Heyworth

Lay Chair — Gill Heyworth

Secretary — Georgina Hodgson

Treasurer —  Ross Jenkins

Safeguarding Officer — Celia Scott

Worship Centre Representatives :—

Brens —  Penelope Wanklyn

Cahors —  Richard Holmes and Kevin Megarry

Carcassonne — David Phillips and Margaret Snow

Caylus — Gavin Porter and Celia Scott

Toulouse — Sam Silverthorn

Vayrac —

Archdeaconry Synod — Kate du Toit, Freda King and Anita Phillips

General Synod — Clive Billenness